Watch: EA Play Live 2021!



Cloud gaming

EA steered clear of the E3 shenanigans earlier this Summer, opting to host its own EA Play event down the line. The time is here, and apparently it’ll be roughly 40 minutes (slightly longer with a ‘pre-show’, perhaps), so we can be confident there won’t be 2 hours of FIFA. In fact, there may be a few Switch games involved – namely Knockout City, APEX Legends and the upcoming Lost in Random.

It all starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST.

Enjoy!





Source link

More from author

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related posts

Advertismentspot_img

Latest posts

South African payments startup Yoco raises $83M Series C backed by Dragoneer – TechCrunch

Small and medium enterprises (SMEs) contribute heavily to the economic success of many countries, particularly those in the developing world. They are the...

6 Experts On The Skin & Energy Benefits Of This Supplement*

Here at mindbodgreen beauty, we’ve always believed that skin care starts internally. While yes, we value topical care...

Chinese tech stocks sink as regulation fears hit Tencent

Chinese equities updatesSign up to myFT Daily Digest to be the first to know about Chinese equities news. Chinese tech stocks plunged for a...

Want to stay up to date with the latest news?

We would love to hear from you! Please fill in your details and we will stay in touch. It's that simple!